Yhteystiedot


Toimihenkilöt

Puheenjohtaja: Heini Manninen, 0407166458, heini.manninen@saunalahti.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja: Seija Kuisma , 0407713884, seija.kuisma@saunalahti.fi 

Sihteeri: Kirsi Juvonen, 0451309031, kirsi.juvonen@hotmail.com

Muu hallitus:

Päivi Kontro, 0456537579, paivi.kontro@outlook.com

Sinikka Böhlström, 0503574419, sinikka.bohlstrom@elisanet.fi 


Rahastonhoitaja: Sari Laukkanen, 0500459382, sari.laukkanen@kolumbus.fi

Käsityö- ja askarteluMartat:

Seija Kuisma, p. 040 771 3884, seija.kuisma@saunalahti.fi
Päivi Kontro, p. 045 6537579, paivi.kontro@outlook.com
Kaija Hanka, p. 040 7426650, kaija.hanka@kotiportti.fi

OmpeluMartat: Ritva Etelämäki, 0400463493, ritva.etelamaki@kolumbus.fi

KirjallisuusMartta: Mirja Nikkanen, 0408450305, mirjanikkanen@gmail.com

LiikuntaMartta: Marjatta Virtanen, 044 5334718, virtanen.marjatta@gmail.com

MediaMartat / tiedotus: Marjatta Virtanen, 0445334718, virtanen.marjatta@gmail.com; korsonmartat@gmail.com, Raila Pauloaho, 0452780165, raila.pauloaho@gmail.com 

Jäsenrekisterivastaava: Marjatta Virtanen, 0445334718, virtanen.marjatta@gmail.com; korsonmartat@gmail.com

Toimintatilastointi: Mirja Nikkanen, 040 8450305, mirjanikkanen@gmail.com , Marjatta Virtanen, p. 0445334718, virtanen.marjatta@gmail.com, Ritva Etelämäki, p. 0463493, ritva.etelamaki@kolumbus.fi